Butterfly Conservation: Company limited by guarantee, registered in England (2206468)

Registered Office: Manor Yard, East Lulworth, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 5QP

Charity registered in England & Wales (254937) and in Scotland (SCO39268)

VAT No. 565 9070 16

Home. Events. News. Butterflies. Moths. Recording. Sightings. Photos. Links. Downloads. Contact. The Committee
Contact

Please use the feedback form below or contact the relevant member of the committee directly using the information on this page.

Burnet Moth

Burnet Moth caterpillar

Butterfly Migration Information: Roger Lane

25 Warwick Drive, Buckler’s Village, Holmbush, St. Austell. PL25 3JJ

(01726) 67944 rogerLane65@aol.com


Moth Officer: Vacant

Contacts
Chairman: Philip  Hambly
Lethytep, Penadlake, Looe PL13 2PG
(01503) 220385 philip@lethytep.co.uk

Secretary: Amanda Scott
South View, Carnkie, Helston. TR13 0DZ
(01209) 862792 ascott9618@gmail.com
Evenings and weekends only please.

Treasurer: Pete Tyler
16 Church Walk, Redruth. TR15 1DJ
(01209) 210923 ralph@albumstudio.co.uk

Membership Secretary:
Vacancy

Field Trip Organiser:
Vacancy

Transect Co-ordinator & Branch contact: Jim Barker
‘An Arth’, Alexandra Road, St. Ives. TR26 1BX
(01736) 794134 jimfrances@talktalk.net

Publicity & Fundraising Officer: Jo Poland
1 Two Burrow Hill, Zelah, Truro. TR4 9HQ
(01872) 540371 publicity@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk

Webmaster: Jenny Evans
Cbcwebmaster@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk

Conservation Officer: Paddy Saunders
Pasadena, West Looe Hill. Looe PL13 2KJ
(01503) 262567 patrick.saunders@mypostoffice.co.uk

Phil Harris
59 Carnarthen Street, Camborne. TR14 8UP
0775 4583101 (mobile)

Adrian Spalding
Tremayne Farm Cottage, Praze-an-Beeble, Camborne. TR14 9PH
(01209) 831517 a.spalding@spaldingassociates.co.uk

Carly Hoskin
5 Praze-An-Cronor, St Columb Major, Truro
TR9 6TD
(01637) 498462 cmhoskin@hotmail.co.uk

Recorder: Dick Goodere
3 Churchtown Road, Gwithian, Hayle. TR27 5BX
(01736) 753077 gooderes@talktalk.net

Press Officer:
Roger Hooper