Butterfly Conservation: Company limited by guarantee, registered in England (2206468)

Registered Office: Manor Yard, East Lulworth, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 5QP

Charity registered in England & Wales (254937) and in Scotland (SCO39268)

VAT No. 565 9070 16

Butterfly Conservation

Saving butterflies, moths and our environment

Cornwall Branch

Please contact the relevant member of the committee directly using the information on this page.

White Ermine

Webmaster: Shaun Poland

1 Two Burrow Hill, Zelah, Truro. TR4 9HQ

(01872) 540371 webmaster@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk

Chairman: Philip  Hambly

Lethytep, Penadlake, Looe PL13 2PG

(01503) 220385 philip@lethytep.co.uk


Secretary: Kathy Hicks

07870192958

secretary@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Treasurer: Gordon Thomas

(01752) 815479

gordon.thomas4@btinternet.com


Membership Secretary: Kathy Wood

membership@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Transect Co-ordinator & Branch contact: Jim Barker

‘An Arth’, Alexandra Road, St. Ives. TR26 1BX

(01736) 794134 jimfrances@talktalk.net


Publicity & Fundraising Officer: Jo Poland

1 Two Burrow Hill, Zelah, Truro. TR4 9HQ

(01872) 540371 publicity@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk

Press Officer: Roger Hooper

press@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Health & Safety: Carly Riley

5 Praze-An-Cronor, St Columb Major TR9 6TD

(01637) 498462 cmhoskin@hotmail.co.uk


Recorder: Dick Goodere

3 Churchtown Road, Gwithian, Hayle. TR27 5BX

(01736) 753077 records@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Tristram Besterman

t.besterman@btinternet.com


Kelly Uren

ktherese@hotmail.co.uk

The Committee

Contact