Butterfly Conservation: Company limited by guarantee, registered in England (2206468)

Registered Office: Manor Yard, East Lulworth, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 5QP

Charity registered in England & Wales (254937) and in Scotland (SCO39268)

VAT No. 565 9070 16

Butterfly Conservation

Saving butterflies, moths and our environment

Cornwall Branch

Please contact the relevant member of the committee directly using the information on this page.

Holly Blue caterpillar on ivy

Joint Transect Coordinator: Jim Barker

jimfrances@talktalk.net


Webmaster: Anne Banks

webmaster@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk

Chair: Tristram Besterman

t.besterman@gmail.com


Chair of Conservation Working Group & Branch Contact: Jim Cooper

fundraising@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Secretary: Vacant


Treasurer: Anne Banks

treasurer@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Membership Secretary: Kathy Wood

membership@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Publicity & Fundraising Officer: Jo Poland

01872 540371

publicity@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Chair Finance Sub-Committee: Tristram Besterman

t.besterman@gmail.com

Wider Countryside Butterfly Survey Champion & Joint Transect Coordinator: Kelly Uren

transect@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Health and Safety Officer: Vacant


County Butterfly Recorder: Jerry Dennis

07956 041263

records@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk


Emeritus Chairman: Philip Hambly

philip@lethytep.co.uk


Press Officer: Roger Hooper

press@cornwall-butterfly-conservation.org.uk

The Committee

Contact